1. Payment Schedule: Reservations require a signed contract and a refundable security deposit of 50% of total fee to secure your date. The total rental fee is due on the event day or one (1) week after your rental date. If the balance is not paid on time, a late fee of $50 will apply.
2/. Transfer of event date: If you need to change the date of your event, a one-time transfer of your deposit can be made without penalty if the transfer is made 30 days or more days prior to the event date. If additional transfers are needed, and additional $200 per transfer will apply. All transfers are subject to product availability.
3. Delivery: We deliver up to 50 miles from 75088 zip code at no charge. Otherwise, an additional $0.49 per mile (only one way) based on Google Maps will apply.
3. Cancellation policy:
214 - 445 - 8234
Main service areas: Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas. We also travel to other states as well.